Created and Animated by Clement Hil Goldberg
Music by Ted M Superstar
Costume Design by Margaret Bolton Grace
Sound Design by Sophia Poirier


The Deer
Usher - Michelle Tea
Stew - Ed Wolf

The Fungal Kingdom
Sweet Tooth - Chris Vargas
Earthstar - Irina Contreras
Fairy Cake - Tara Jepsen
Golden Chanterelle - Greg Youmans
Morel - Vanessa Veselka
Truffle - Penny Arcade
Liberty Cap - Kirk Read
Flying Saucer - Ben McCoy
Wavies - DavEnd

Mushroom Hunters
Elizabeth Pickens
Susie Kim